Current Students //

Student Services

Transcript Request Form

Transcripts are issued free of charge upon written request signed by the student. Transcripts will be processed in 5-10 working days. Please note: Any records dated prior to 1999 are archived and could take longer to process. Transcripts will not be issued until all debts or obligations to the institution have been satisfied. Photo identification is required to pick up transcripts.

Update Your Record

To change your name, address, or contact information, please complete and submit the form below, or download and mail the Change of Contact Information Form to the address listed below. 

Record Update Form

Parking Tag Registration

For full time students currently enrolled at the main campus in Knoxville in day classes. Please complete the form below. Your will receive you tag during your first week of class.

PARKING TAG REGISTRATION FORM

SchoolCast Notification System

SchoolCast is a rapid communication system that gives TCAT Knoxville the ability to send out alerts for emergency and disaster purposes, weather closures, as well as messages for nonemergency situations. Please complete the form below listing how you would like to be notified.

SCHOOLCAST NOTIFICATION SYSTEM FORM

Contact Our Office

To submit your materials by mail or to speak to a staff member, please use the following contact information:

Student Services Office
1100 Liberty Street
Knoxville TN, 37919
865-546-5567

    
  Yolanda Williams, Coordinator 865-766-4341 Yolanda.Williams@tcatknoxville.edu
  Misty West, Counselor 865-766-4346 Misty.West@tcatknoxville.edu
  Nick Forrester, Counselor 865-766-4343 nick.forrester@tcatknoxville.edu
  Lakita Curtis, High School Counselor/Recruiter 865-766-4329 Lakita.Curtis@tcatknoxville.edu
  Susan Reece, Administrative Secretary 865-766-4334 susan.reece@tcatknoxvile.edu
  Lucy Dykes, Receptionist 865-766-4342 lucy.dykes@tcatknoxville.edu
  Lisa Allen, Finance Support Associate III 865-766-4345 lisa.allen@tcatknoxville.edu
  Nancy Richmond, Finance Support Associate III 865-766-4333 nancy.richmond@tcatknoxville.edu