About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Julia Adams
Academic and Student Support Associate
865-522-3120
julia.adams@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Michelle Anderson
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor, Blount Memorial Hospital
(865) 977-4698
michelle.anderson@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Blount Memorial Hospital
Kristen Arnold
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
kristen.arnold@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Blount Memorial Hospital
Nicole Arrowood
Computer Information Technology Associate Instructor
nicole.arrowood@tcatknoxville.edu
Kris Barton
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Evening Instructor
kris.barton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
William Bergquist
Administrative Office Technology Associate Instructor
william.bergquist@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Bible
Dental Assisting Adjunct Instructor
lisa.bible@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Yvonne Blair
Nursing Aide Associate Instructor
865-766-4351
yvonne.blair@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center at Blount Memorial Hospital
Tim Blais
Special Industry Associate Instructor
865-766-4324
tim.blais@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Ruth and Steve West Workforce Development Center
Nellie Blanton
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
nellie.blanton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Valerie Branam
Practical Nursing Instructor
valerie.branam@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristen Braziel
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
kristen.braziel@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Brewer
Truck Driving Associate Instructor
865-766-4373
christopher.brewer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Browning
Associate Instructor, Fast Track
john.browning@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Von Bruce
Industrial Electricity Associate Instructor Night
865-766-4352
von.bruce@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Donald Bryant
Automotive Technology Associate Instructor
865-259-7683
donald.bryant@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Duane Buhl
Coordinator of Facilities and Maintenance
865-766-4326
duane.buhl@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Chaney
President
kelli.chaney@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Claxton
Surgical Technology Associate Instructor
kevin.claxton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Cooper
Associate Instructor of Automotive Technology
robert.cooper@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Copeland
Welding Technology Instructor
865-259-7674
eddie.copeland@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Jennifer Cozart
Counselor
jennifer.cozart@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chad Crum
Collision Repair Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4363
chad.crum@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Noah Duncan
Coordinator of Finance and Business Services
865-766-4362
noah.duncan@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Erlacher
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
865-766-4356
holly.erlacher@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Gallimore
Instructor Substitute
865-766-4376
mike.gallimore@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Gamble
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Associate Instructor
865-259-7665
daniel.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Nicholas Gill
Coordinator of Workforce Development and Information Technology
nicholas.gill@tcatknoxville.edu
Chuck Glandon
Facilities Support Associate
865-766-4326
chuck.glandon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lucas Gray
Student Services Coordinator
lucas.gray@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Grimes
Welding Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4395
chris.grimes@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Ruth and Steve West Workforce Development Center
Linda Hafley
Director of Medical Programs
865-766-4359
linda.hafley@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leah Hale
Human Resources Support Associate
Ext. 865-766-4346
leah.hale@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dirk Hale
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Associate Instructor
865-259-7644
dirk.hale@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
David Hamilton
Computer Information Technology Senior Instructor
865-766-4360
david.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Josh Hamilton
Industrial Electricity Associate Instructor
865-766-4352
josh.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ky Hensley
Academic and Student Support Associate
kyra.hensley@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Pam Herendon
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
865-766-4355
pamela.herendon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Hickman
Automotive Technology Associate Instructor
steve.hickman@tcatknoxville.edu
Rick Higginbotham
Associate Instructor, HVAC
  • Main Campus
Jason Hill
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Associate Instructor
865-259-7677
jason.hill@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
R. Gayle Irwin
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Abby Jedlicka
Surgical Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4350
abby.jedlicka@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jaye Johnson
Associate Instructor of Truck Driving
(865) 934-4005
jaye.johnson@tcatknoxville.edu
Missy Jones
Financial Support Associate
865-766-4329
missy.jones@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mauri Jonquet
Collision Repair Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4363
mauri.jonquet@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Keller
Adult Education Assistant District Coordinator
  • Main Campus
Daniel Kelly
Academic and Student Support Associate
865-766-4374
daniel.kelly@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alvin Kimel
Industrial Electricity Associate Instructor
865-766-4352
alvin.kimel@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Kronk
Truck Driving Associate Instructor
stephen.kronk@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Leffew
Welding Technology Adjunct Instructor
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Tara Lohman
Practical Nursing Instructor
865-766-4365
tara.lohman@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Longmire
Truck Driving Associate Instructor
865-766-4373
daniel.longmire@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Macko
Academic and Student Support Associate
865-766-4335
melissa.macko@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Marsh
Facilities Support Associate
thomas.marsh@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Mason
Welding Technology Adjunct Instructor
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Marcy Owen
Dental Assisting Instructor
865-546-5567
marcy.owen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Pace
Adult Education District Coordinator
865-766-4337
jennifer.pace@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ewa Pate
Academic and Student Support Associate 5
865-766-4345
ewa.pate@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Antonio Perkins
Facilities Support Associate
865-259-7623
antonio.perkins@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Josh Plum
Welding Technology Instructor
865-766-4394
josh.plum@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Ruth and Steve West Workforce Development Center
Kelsey Pollard
Associate Instructor of Cosmetology
865-766-4368
Kelsey.Pollard@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sally Porter
Coordinator of Strategic Impact
sally.porter@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ali Priano
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
ali.priano@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Robert Price
Machine Tool Technology Associate Instructor
bo.price@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Zebulun Proctor
Welding Technology Associate Instructor
zebulun.proctor@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Rimmer
Coordinator of Construction Projects
865-766-4383
lynn.rimmer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. James Robertson
Dental Assistant Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Richard Roe
Computer Information Technology Adjunct Instructor
richard.roe@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alison Rogers
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
865-766-4361
alison.rogers@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jane Ruggles
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Austin Rush
Welding Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4364
austin.rush@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Travis Rush
Pipefitting and Plumbing Associate Instructor
865-766-4383
travis.rush@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Becky Russell
Coordinator of Community Engagement
865-766-4389
becky.russell@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Ruth and Steve West Workforce Development Center
Jozi Schwartzbauer
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
865-766-4341
jozi.schwartzbauer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Sikorski
Information Technology Specialist
865-766-4336
stephen.sikorski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Sledzinski
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Master Instructor
865-766-4369
mike.sledzinski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cal Smith
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
865-766-4338
calvin.smith@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Smith
Vice President of Instruction & Institutional Effectiveness
865-766-4380
andy.smith@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Vicki Stafford
Cosmetology Associate Instructor
vicki.stafford@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodger Swann
HVAC Adjunct Instructor / Computer Information Technology Adjunct Instructor
865-766-4384
rodger.swann@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Tallent
Financial Aid Support Associate
robert.tallent@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Taylor
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-6611
mark.taylor@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ann Underwood
Cosmetology Associate Instructor
865-766-4368
ann.underwood@tcatknoxville.edu
Jerry Vineyard
Truck Driving Adjunct Instructor
jerry.vineyard@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Walker
Facilities Support Associate
thomas.walker@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty West
Campus Coordinator for Anderson County Higher Education Center / Coordinator of Human Resources / COE Liaison
865-259-7594
misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Cindy Wieger
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4372
cindy.wieger@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Wilkerson
Cosmetology Associate Instructor
lisa.wilkerson@tcatknoxville.edu
Courtney Woolard
Financial Support Associate
865-766-4330
courtney.woolard@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus