About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Heather Abdella
Surgical Technology Sub/Part Time Instructor
865-546-5567
heather.abdella@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joel Adams
Cosmetology Instructor
  • Instructional Service Center at South-Doyle High School
Scott Aikens
Machine Tool Technology Instructor (Night)
scott.aikens@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Allen
Finance Support Associate III
865-766-4345
lisa.allen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Barlow
Automotive Technology Night Instructor
  • Main Campus
Gary Bibee
Welding Instructor ACCTC
  • Instructional Service Center at Anderson County Career and Technical Center
Yvonne Blair
Certified Nurse Assistant Instructor
865-766-4351
yvonne.blair@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Blais
Computer Operations Specialist
865-766-4324
tim.blais@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Greg Brooks
Welding Instructor (Strawberry Plains)
  • Instructional Service Center at Pellissippi State Community College Strawberry Plains Campus
Joyce Burchett
Technology Foundations Instructor
766-4347
Joyce.Burchett@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jill Butler
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
865-766-4353
jill.butler@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Carver
Maintenance Worker
865-766-4325
rob.carver@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Cogdill
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
865-766-4354
paul.cogdill@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lorna Collett
Practical Nursing Junior Instructor
865-766-4355
lorna.collett@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dianna Combs
Surgical Technology Sub/Part Time Instructor
  • Main Campus
Tim Corum
Facilities Coordinator
865-766-4326
tim.corum@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lakita Curtis
Recruiter/High School Counselor
865-766-4329
lakita.curtis@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Dees
Certified Nurse Assistant Instructor (Night)
linda.dees@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lucy Dykes
Receptionist
865-766-4342
lucy.dykes@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Eckert
Finance Director
865-766-4327
cindy.eckert@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nick Forrester
Counselor
865-766-4343
nick.forrester@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Gallimore
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
865-766-4376
mike.gallimore@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karin Gamble
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4358
karin.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Gamble
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
865-766-4384
daniel.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Pellissippi State Community College Strawberry Plains Campus
Robert Garland
Industrial Maintenance Instructor (Night)
  • Main Campus
Sarah Garner
Surgical Technology Instructor
865-546-5567
sarah.garner@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chuck Glandon
Maintenance Worker
  • Main Campus
Anthony Gomez
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
865-766-4354
anthony.gomez@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Keana Gordon
Administrative Support
865-766-4328
keana.gordon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Russ Guillum
Welding Instructor ACCTC
  • Instructional Service Center at Anderson County Career and Technical Center
Linda Hafley
Nursing Assistant Coordinator
865-766-4359
linda.haley@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Hamilton
Computer Information Technology Instructor
865-766-4360
david.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Hankins
Welding Instructor (ORHS)
jhankins@ortn.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Rick Higginbotham
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor (Night)
rick.higginbotham@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debi Hill
Practical Nursing Freshman Instructor
865-766-4361
debi.hill@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Hodge
Compliance/Curriculum Coordinator
865-766-4362
jerry.hodge@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Ralph Huskey
Industrial Electricity Instructor (Night)
  • Main Campus
Brad Jones
Maintenance Worker
  • Main Campus
Keith Kuhn
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
865-766-4363
keith.kuhn@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Zane Lauderdale
Administrative Support
865-766-4331
zane.lauderdale@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Leffew
Welding Instructor ORHS
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Steve Linn
Welding Instructor
865-766-4364
steve.linn@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tara Lohman
Practical Nursing Junior Instructor
865-766-4365
tara.lohman@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Macko
Administrative Support
865-766-4335
melissa.macko@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dwight Murphy
Director
865-546-5567
dwight.murphy@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Christina Nagy
Medical Assisting Instructor
865-766-4366
christina.nagy@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Nies
Maintenance Worker
kevin.nies@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Pangle
Industrial Electricity Instructor (Night)
  • Main Campus
Antonio Perkins
Maintenance Worker
antonio.perkins@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacob Pierce
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Instructor (Night)
  • Main Campus
Susan Reece
Administrative Secretary
865-766-4334
susan.reece@tcatknoxvile.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Reed
Cosmetology Instructor
  • Instructional Service Center at Anderson County Career and Technical Center
Nancy Richmond
Finance Support Associate III
865-766-4333
nancy.richmond@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Rimmer
Plumbing and Pipefitting Technology Instructor
865-766-4382
lynn.rimmer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. James Robertson
Adjunct Dental Assistant Instructor
  • Main Campus
Becky Russell
Cosmetology Instructor
865-766-4368
becky.russell@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Sikorski
Information Technology Specialist
865-766-4336
stephen.sikorski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Sledzinski
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor�
865-766-4369
mike.sledzinski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Smith
Automotive Technology Instructor
865-522-3120
andy.smith@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mary Tullock
Financial Aid Manager
865-766-4338
mary.tullock@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie VanArsdale
Medical Assisting Sub/Part Time Instructor
  • Main Campus
Kasey Vatter
Assistant Director
865-766-4339
kasey.vatter@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patrick Wade
Assistant Director
865-766-4340
patrick.wade@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Judith Walker
Dental Assisting Instructor
865-766-4370
judith.walker@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Weaver
Truck Driving Instructor
865-637-4373
richard.weaver@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Doug Weeden
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Instructor
865-637-6611
doug.weeden@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty West
Student Service Counselor
865-766-4346
misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tracy Whedbee
Cosmetology Instructor
865-766-4371
tracy.whedbee@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Wieger
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4372
cindy.wieger@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Wilkins
Truck Driving Instructor
865-637-7040
ron.winters@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Yolanda Williams
Student Service Coordinator
865-766-4341
yolanda.williams@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Martha Woodall
Medical Office Information Technology Instructor
865-766-4374
martha.woodall@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Wright
Industrial Electricity Instructor Night
  • Main Campus
Jason Wright
Industrial Electricity Instructor
Jesse Young
Welding Instructor (Night)
  • Main Campus