About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Michelle Anderson
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor, Blount Memorial Hospital
michelle.anderson@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Blount Memorial Hospital
Kristen Arnold
Practical Nursing Adjunct Instructor
kristen.arnold@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Blount Memorial Hospital
Melody Bailey
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Associate Instructor
865-259-7677
melody.bailey@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Kris Barton
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Associate Instructor, evening
kris.barton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
William Bergquist
Administrative Office Technology Associate Instructor
william.bergquist@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Yvonne Blair
Nursing Aide Instructor
865-766-4351
yvonne.blair@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Blais
Computer Operations Specialist
865-766-4324
tim.blais@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Nellie Blanton
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
nellie.blanton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kristen Braziel
Associate Instructor of Practical Nursing
kristen.braziel@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Brewer
Truck Driving Associate Instructor
christopher.brewer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Garlena Brockwell
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
865-766-4361
garlena.brockwell@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Von Bruce
Industrial Electricity Night Instructor
865-766-4352
von.bruce@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Donald Bryant
Automotive Technology Associate Instructor
865-259-7683
donald.bryant@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Duane Buhl
Coordinator of Facilities and Maintenance
duane.buhl@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Chaney
President
kelli.chaney@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Claxton
Surgical Technology Adjunct Instructor
kevin.claxton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Copeland
Instructor Welding Technology
865-259-7674
eddie.copeland@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Jennifer Cozart
Counselor
jennifer.cozart@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chad Crum
Collision Repair Technology Associate Instructor
Ext. 865-766-4363
chad.crum@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Duncan
Instructor of Cosmetology
amanda.duncan@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Fisher
Instructor of Pipefitting and Plumbing
michael.fisher@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Foss
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
david.foss@tcatknoxville.edu
Mike Gallimore
Instructor Substitute
865-766-4376
mike.gallimore@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Gamble
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
865-259-7665
daniel.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Sherry Gilmer
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
sherry.gilmer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Chuck Glandon
Maintenance Worker
chuck.glandon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anthony Gomez
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
865-766-4354
anthony.gomez@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lucas Gray
Counselor of Financial Aid
lucas.gray@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Hafley
Allied Health Coordinator
865-766-4359
linda.hafley@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dirk Hale
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
865-259-7644
dirk.hale@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Josh Hamilton
Instructor of Industrial Electricity
josh.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Hamilton
Computer Information Technology Instructor
865-766-4360
david.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karen Hardin
Financial Support Associate
karen.hardin@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Herendon
Instructor of Practical Nursing
865-766-4355
pamela.herendon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Boyd Hestand
Grants Specialist
(865)766-4330
boyd.hestand@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Abby Jedlicka
Surgical Technology Instructor
865-546-5567
abby.jedlicka@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
John Roberson
Instructor of Machine Tool Technology
john.roberson@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Mauri Jonquet
Collision Repair Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-4363
mauri.jonquet@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Kelly
daniel.kelly@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alvin Kimel
Industrial Electricity Instructor
865-766-4352
alvin.kimel@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Kronk
Truck Driving Associate Instructor
stephen.kronk@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Leffew
Welding Technology Instructor at Oak Ridge High School
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Tara Lohman
Practical Nursing Junior Instructor
865-766-4365
tara.lohman@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Macko
Business Office
865-766-4335
melissa.macko@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Thomas Marsh
Facilities Support Associate
thomas.marsh@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Mason
Welding Technology Instructor at Oak Ridge High School
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Patrick Mayfield
Welding Technology Associate Instructor
patrick.mayfield@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center at Ruth and Steve West Workforce Development Center
Jose Miranda
Special Industry Associate Instructor
865-259-7669
jose.miranda@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Kevin Nies
Maintenance Worker
kevin.nies@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Marcy Owen
Dental Assisting Instructor
865-546-5567
marcy.owen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Pace
Adult Education Coordinator of Compliance and Finance
Ext. 865-766-4337
jennifer.pace@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Bobby Pass
Pipefitting & Plumbing Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Ewa Pate
Financial Support Associate
865-766-4345
ewa.pate@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Antonio Perkins
Facilities Support Associate
865-259-7623
antonio.perkins@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Leah Phillips
Cosmetology Instructor night
Leah.Phillips@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Sally Porter
Coordinator of Strategic Impact
sally.porter@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Zebulun Proctor
Associate Instructor of Welding Technology
zebulun.proctor@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan Reece
Student Services
865-766-4334
susan.reece@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Rimmer
Plumbing and Pipefitting Technology Instructor
865-766-4383
lynn.rimmer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. James Robertson
Adjunct Dental Assistant Instructor
  • Main Campus
Austin Rush
Instructor of Welding Technology
austin.rush@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Becky Russell
Cosmetology Instructor
865-766-4368
becky.russell@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Sikorski
Information Technology Specialist
865-766-4336
stephen.sikorski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
William Siskey
Surgical Technology Adjunct Instructor
(865) 766-4381
William.Siskey@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Wyatt Slagle
Adult Education District Coordinator
wyatt.slagle@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Sledzinski
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
865-766-4369
mike.sledzinski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Smith
Automotive Technology Instructor
865-522-3120
andy.smith@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Spoon
Automotive Technology Night Adjunct Instructor
Vicki Stafford
Instructor of Cosmetology
vicki.stafford@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodger Swann
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Night Instructor
865-766-4384
rodger.swann@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kathryn Taylor
Coordinator of Finance & Business Services
865-766-4362
kathryn.taylor@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Taylor
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Associate Instructor
865-766-6611
mark.taylor@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Vineyard
Truck Driving Instructor
jerry.vineyard@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patrick Wade
Vice President
865-766-4340
patrick.wade@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Walker
Facilities Support Associate
thomas.walker@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty West
Campus Coordinator for Anderson County Higher Education Center / Coordinator of Human Resources / COE Liaison
865-259-7594
misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Extension Campus Anderson County Higher Education Center
Cindy Wieger
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4372
cindy.wieger@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Yolanda Williams
Student Services Coordinator
865-766-4341
yolanda.williams@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Taryn Zachary
865-766-43442
taryn.zachary@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus