About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Heather Abdella
Surgical Technology Sub/Part Time Instructor
865-546-5567
heather.abdella@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Allen
Business Office
865-766-4345
lisa.allen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Allen
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
865-766-4363
brian.allen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Blais
Computer Operations Specialist
865-766-4324
tim.blais@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Valerie Branam
Practical Nursing Instructor
865-766-4356
valerie.branam@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Von Bruce
Industrial Electricity Night Instructor
  • Main Campus
Duane Buhl
Machine Tool Technology Instructor Anderson County
duane.buhl@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Knoxville at Anderson County
Angelia Burnette
Medical Assisting Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Jill Butler
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
865-766-4353
jill.butler@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Carver
Maintenance Worker
865-766-4325
rob.carver@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Chaney
President
kelli.chaney@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Cogdill
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
865-766-4354
paul.cogdill@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lorna Collett
Practical Nursing Junior Instructor
865-766-4355
lorna.collett@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Copeland
Welding Technology Instructor Anderson County Day
eddie.copeland@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology Knoxville at Anderson County
Tim Corum
Facilities Coordinator
865-766-4326
tim.corum@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Dees
Nursing Aide Instructor
linda.dees@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lucy Dykes
Receptionist
865-766-4342
lucy.dykes@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike Gallimore
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
865-766-4376
mike.gallimore@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Karin Gamble
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4358
karin.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dan Gamble
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
865-766-4384
daniel.gamble@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Pellissippi State Community College Strawberry Plains Campus
Chuck Glandon
Maintenance Worker
  • Main Campus
Anthony Gomez
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
865-766-4354
anthony.gomez@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Keana Gordon
Financial Aid
865-766-4328
keana.gordon@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Hafley
Allied Health Coordinator
865-766-4359
linda.hafley@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
David Hamilton
Computer Information Technology Instructor
865-766-4360
david.hamilton@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debi Hill
Practical Nursing Freshman Instructor
865-766-4361
debi.hill@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jerry Hodge
Compliance/Curriculum Coordinator
865-766-4362
jerry.hodge@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Abby Jedlicka
Surgical Technology Instructor
865-546-5567
abby.jedlicka@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Alvin Kimel
Industrial Electricity Night Instructor
  • Main Campus
Brent Lefew
Welding Technology Instructor at Oak Ridge High School
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Steve Linn
Welding Instructor
865-766-4364
steve.linn@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tara Lohman
Practical Nursing Junior Instructor
865-766-4365
tara.lohman@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Macko
Business Office
865-766-4335
melissa.macko@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Mason
Welding Technology Instructor at Oak Ridge High School
  • Instructional Service Center at Oak Ridge High School
Christina Nagy
Medical Assisting Instructor
865-766-4366
christina.nagy@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kevin Nies
Maintenance Worker
kevin.nies@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Marcy Owen
Dental Assisting Instructor
865-546-5567
marcy.owen@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Antonio Perkins
Maintenance Worker
antonio.perkins@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Leah Phillips
Cosmetology Instructor night
  • Main Campus
Susan Reece
Student Services
865-766-4334
susan.reece@tcatknoxvile.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Rimmer
Plumbing and Pipefitting Technology Instructor
865-766-4382
lynn.rimmer@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. James Robertson
Adjunct Dental Assistant Instructor
  • Main Campus
Becky Russell
Cosmetology Instructor
865-766-4368
becky.russell@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephen Sikorski
Information Technology Specialist
865-766-4336
stephen.sikorski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
William Siskey
Surgical Technology Adjunct Instructor
  • Main Campus
Mike Sledzinski
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Instructor
865-766-4369
mike.sledzinski@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Smith
Automotive Technology Instructor
865-522-3120
andy.smith@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Spoon
Automotive Technology Night Instructor
Rodger Swann
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Refrigeration Technology Night Instructor
865-766-4384
rodger.swann@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Kasey Vatter
Vice President
865-766-4339
kasey.vatter@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Patrick Wade
Vice President
865-766-4340
patrick.wade@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Thomas Walters
Automotive Technology Night Instructor
  • Main Campus
Richard Weaver
Truck Driving Instructor
865-637-4373
richard.weaver@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Doug Weeden
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Instructor
865-637-6611
doug.weeden@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty West
Interim Financial Aid Manager | Student Service Counselor
865-766-4346
misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tracy Whedbee
Cosmetology Instructor
865-766-4371
tracy.whedbee@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Wieger
Practical Nursing Senior Instructor
865-766-4372
cindy.wieger@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
James Wilkins
Truck Driving Instructor
865-637-7040
james.wilkins@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Yolanda Williams
Student Services Coordinator
865-766-4341
yolanda.williams@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus
Martha Woodall
Medical Office Information Technology Instructor
865-766-4374
martha.woodall@tcatknoxville.edu
  • Main Campus